You are here

For contact information, please call Kellie Daniels at (801) 422-3605.

Executive Committee

President Amy Fennegan
President Elect Jonathan O. Hafen
Executive Director, Alumni Association Wendy Hudson
Vice President, Chapters Karen Bybee
Vice President, Colleges Garth Black
Vice President, BYU Network Mark Wiest
Vice President, Communications and Celebrations Stephen Whyte
Past President Terry Seamons
Secretary to Officers and Executive Committee Kellie Daniels

Chapter Directors: U.S. and Canada

East Mark Dickson
Mountain Joan Morris
Central Dan Jones
Pacific Gregory Drennan

Generation Directors

Emeriti Association President Paul Warner
Student Alumni Association President Brady Nash
Young Alumni Association President TBD

College Directors

Education Robert Gentry
Engineering and Technology Gary Pocock
Family, Home and Social Sciences Michael Knudsen
Fine Arts and Communications Ruth Todd
Humanities Sean Reyes
Law Morris Linton
Life Sciences Lynn Ogden
Marriott School of Management Steven Elder
Nursing Alicia Anderson
Physical and Mathematical Sciences Cindy Snow

Employers Committee

Member at Large Paul Hansen



>Past Presidents Photos<